GAMING

A Brand-New Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order Trailer Debuts This Week

[video src="http://gamespot-pdl.akamaized.net/d5/2019/06/08/gameplay_starwarsjedifallenorder_06082019_700.mp4"] We’re inching closer to Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order’s November 15 release. With less than two before the third-person action-adventure game launches on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One, developer Respawn Entertainment has…

We’re inching closer to Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order‘s November 15 release. With less than two before the third-person action-adventure game launches on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One, developer Respawn Entertainment has announced that a new trailer will be unveiled this Thursday.

Respawn tweeted that a livestream is set for September 26 at 11 AM PT for Triple Force Friday (with many of the happenings coming on Thursday). Broadcasted from Star Wars Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker‘s filming location at Pinewood Studios in London, the livestream is said to feature product reveals for the next generation of Star Wars products. Alongside Disney+’s The Mandalorian and the highly-anticipated Rise of Skywalker, Gotham star Cameron Monaghan, who plays Jedi Fallen Order’s protagonist Cal Kestis, is reported to reveal a new trailer and never-before-seen products for the action-adventure game.

You can watch the Triple Force Friday livestream here, on Star War’s YouTube channel, on EA Star Wars’ Twitch channel, or on EA’s Mixer channel.

Triple Force Friday Livestream Start Time

  • 11 AM PT
  • 1 PM CST
  • 2 PM ET
  • 7 PM BST

While it’s expected to be topped by Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, Borderlands 3, and Mortal Kombat 11, a prediction by the NPD Group suggest that Jedi Fallen Order will still rank amongst the US’ top 10 best-selling games of 2019. Jedi Fallen Order did go on to become one of GameStop’s 10 most pre-ordered games following E3 2019, where we learned a lot about the upcoming title, including its Metroid influences, the variety of Force powers available to Cal, and more.

Credit: GameSpot

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top