The Last of Us Part 2 State of Play Announced For This Wednesday

the-last-of-us-part-2-state-of-play-announced-for-this-wednesday

Sony has announced a surprise The Last of Us Part 2 State of Play, which is set to take place this Wednesday, May 27 at 1 PM PT, 4 PM ET, 9 PM BST, 10 PM CEST.

The episode will have to do with 25 minutes long and feature the game’s Director Neil Druckmann offering an“extensive look at the gameplay, threats, and world of the game” The show will be topped off by an extended never ever-before- seen gameplay series.

Sony reconfirmed that there will not be any PS5 news at thisevent The show will be available to enjoy on Youtube and Twitch.

State of Play’s next episode is dedicated to #TheLastofUsPartII: https://t.co/8pcWYt3biZ

Tune in Wednesday at 9pm BST/ 10 pm CEST for a deep dive and a new gameplay series. pic.twitter.com/DBtHjKZEr8

— PlayStation Europe (@PlayStationEU) May 25, 2020

Sony held another State of Play a couple of weeks ago, focusing completely on their other PS4 unique, Ghost of Tsushima. The Last of Us Part 2 is practically 3 weeks away and will be one of the last PlayStation exclusives for the platform. After a leak back in April, Naughty Dog are making use of a new twitter feature to avoid people ruining the game on social media.

The Last of Us Part 2 releases for PS4 on June 19.

Source– [PlayStation Blog]

Recent articles

Every Limited Run Games PS4, PSVR, PS Vita Release Announced At The LRG3 Showcase

Limited Run Games has when again done an E3 showcase, showcasing an entire load of titles that will be released by them for a...

Rainswept Is Now Available For Digital Pre-order And Pre-download On Xbox One

Rainswept takes you on a psychological adventure in a small town impacted by a double shooting. Join Detective Stone and unwind knotted threads of...

All legendary cards in Clash Royale, ranked

Legendary cards in Clash Royale differ hugely, from assistance to high damage. When used at the correct time, a legendary spell or...

The Sims is getting a competition-based TV show

The Sims is getting a competition series that will air Friday nights on TBS. The Sims Glow 'd is a reality competition in collaboration with...

How repairing and upgrading Modular Vehicles works in Rust

Modular Vehicles are a great way to navigate Rust, however you won' t have the ability to instantly take them with you after...

The Crew 2 Update Version 1.7.0 Patch Notes

Ubisoft and its developers released the The Crew 2 Summer Season in Hollywood Update today. We have all the information about patch 1.7.0. The...
Addin Narine
Addin Narine
I am the Editor for Gaming Ideology. I love to play DOTA and many other games. I love to write about games and make others love gaming as much as I do.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here