Iceborne Release of Update 4 in July

Capcom announced the release date for the next significant Monster Hunter World “Title Update 4” on July 9th next week.

We will see all information about the new monsters (Alatreon), gameplay enhancements and more on the dev journal which will start today on July 3 at 1 p.m. BST/2 p.m. CEST/8 a.m. EDT/5 a.m. PDT

If you’re looking for all other old patches or prizes, check here!

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne– Alatreon Trailer

https://www.youtube com/watch? v= YwGO543 HfjQ

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne– Developer Journal 6.0 Teaser

https://www.youtube com/watch? v= z00 agZ1bqmU

Recent articles

Hamilton review: the movie is a very different experience than the Broadway show

Time may not respect Hamilton as historic fiction. 5 years after the show's Broadway debut, a shot version of the play is striking...

How long will Captain America be in the Fortnite Item Shop?

Captain America has actually shown up in the Fortnite Item Shop just in time to commemorate the 4th of July. As celebrations begin...

Guide: Resident Evil 8 PS5 Release Date, Trailer, Details, Price

Resident Evil 8 PS5 release date. Resident Evil PS5 trailer. Resident Evil 8 PS5 details. Capcom announced Resident Evil 8-- aka Resident Evil Town--...

Fortnite Update 2.77 Patch Notes 13.20.1 on July 3rd

Fortnite Update 13.20 was just released 3 days ago, now the next game hotfix update has actually beenreleased Below you will find all information...

Is level scaling supported in Outriders?

Outriders, People Can Fly's upcoming action-adventure RPG, looks more enthusiastic whenever we see it. The Square Enix-published title is still some way...

Clash Force Is Now Available For Xbox One

The Evil Crackman and his minions are triggering mayhem, and just Clash Force is up to the job of stopping his fiendish plans! GuideVoom,...
Addin Narine
Addin Narine
I am the Editor for Gaming Ideology. I love to play DOTA and many other games. I love to write about games and make others love gaming as much as I do.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here