The Division 2: Server Offline on September 8

Ubisoft has announced maintenance for The Division 2. We have all information about the server downtime and the patch notes of September 8, 2020.

On September 8th, The Division 2 servers will go offline and maintenance work will be broughtout An update is being brought out in the course of the maintenance work.

The Division 2 Server Downtime on September 8(*8 *).

  • Tuesday, September 8th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • Approximated downtime is 3 hours.

The Division 2 Patch Notes on September 8

  • Fixed an issue where the Firefly would blow up if released from cover at a particular angle.

Source: Ubisoft

.

Recent articles

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla PC system requirements revealed

The Assassin's Creed franchise is all set to take fans to a Viking setting with the launch of Assassin'sCreed Valhalla According to...

Shadow Gangs Is Now Available For Xbox One

Shadow Gangs is a game design ninja actiongame The graphics are HD hand drawn and conventional designanimated The soundtrack was made by a lead guitar...

Five Favorite Moments From Six Hours With Assassin’s Creed Valhalla 

November is stacked with numerous big- name releases that you might play for lots upon lotsof hours Ubisoft Montreal's most recent Assassin’s...

Sony Clarifies PS4 Update 8.00 Isn’t Recording Voice Chat, But It Will Do So In Some PS5 Instances

Sony released a new software update numbered 8.00 and unlike numerous updates that do not truly change the user experience besides of course...

Monster Prom: XXL Is Now Available For Xbox One

There's just 3 weeks monster up until senior prom and you have not got a date. and you're acause That's all right 'XXL at...
Addin Narine
Addin Narine
I am the Editor for Gaming Ideology. I love to play DOTA and many other games. I love to write about games and make others love gaming as much as I do.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here