PS5 Event Announced for September 16th

After the surprise exposes of the Xbox Series X (and Series S) prices and release date, Sony lastly appears all set to reveal the price of the Playstation 5 as a new PS5 display event is because of take place on September 16.

According to Sony, the event will last around 40 minutes. Fans can tune in on Twitch or YouTube on Wednesday, September 16 at 1 p.m. PDT/4 p.m. EDT/9 p.m. BST/10 p.m. CEST.

We still expect a price of $399 or $499 for the fully digital or discversion Ideally the price won’ t behigher Considered that Sony has released a PS5 registration page that offers people the option to pre-order the console, we’re clearly concerned that we’ll see sufficient stock for the PS5 atrelease When the Playstation 4 was released, it was really hard to get hold of a console in retail stores, as the small stocks offered out really rapidly. You had to pay really high rates

eBay or wait a couple of weeks if you truly (*) to (*) a PS4.(*)

Recent articles

Ubisoft confirms cross-progression for AC Valhalla and other next-gen titles

In the latest updates from Ubisoft's new gaming center, Ubisoft Connect, we discovered that you do not need to stress over creating...

Pumpkin Jack Is Now Available For Xbox One

Pumpkin Jack is a Spooky Scary 3D platformer in which you embody Jack, the Legendary Pumpkin Lord! Dive into an Epic Adventure through...

The Regular PS5’s Retail Box Weighs In At 14.7 Pounds/6.7 Kilograms

PS5 retail systems are being sent out out to media and Geoff Keighley has revealed the weight of the regular PS5 box,...

Transformers: Battlegrounds Is Now Available For Xbox One

With Earth under invasion and MEGATRON, leader of the Decepticons near to catching The Allspark, BUMBLEBEE and the Autobots need a new leader to...

Watch Dogs Legion Is The Backdrop For Stormzy’s ‘Rainfall’ Music Video

British rapper Stormzy has actually premiered his new music video, Rain, and if you're questioning why it looks a bit familiar, it...

How You Can Relive Your Childhood But Through The Internet

Here's How You Can Relive Your Childhood But Through The Internet. Read On To Know More Childhood memories always bring a smile to your face....
Addin Narine
Addin Narine
I am the Editor for Gaming Ideology. I love to play DOTA and many other games. I love to write about games and make others love gaming as much as I do.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here