New Animal Crossing: New Horizons Clothing Line Revealed With Black Milk

Recent articles

Get those Bells prepared, since Black Milk is teaming up with Nintendo for a new Animal Crossing: New Horizons clothing line.

Black Milk is no complete stranger to video game partnerships and the latest digital adventure they are breathing new life into is none aside from Animal Crossing:New Horizons New Horizons has actually been a cult hit considering that its release back in March and with the new Fall update now live, those islands will never ever rest!

The new Black Milk x Animal Crossing: New Horizons clothing line is officially going live on October 13 at 7 AM AEST, October 12 2PM PST and if you’re interested, you’re going to want to set your alarm. Black Milk is an exceptionally prestigious clothing brand name and one that I have actually personally discarded a lot money into in thepast Their clothing are enjoyable and they are quality, and with a franchise as popular as this? Expect stock to offer out fast

The new line will feature prints that will admire Isabelle, Timmy and Tommy, K.K Slider, andmore We just have the small preview in the tweet to show for the new line, with a full reveal and accessibility on October 13.

Not in AEST time zone? Here’s what you need to know:

  • Brisbane: 7am AEST, 13 October

  • Sydney/ Melbourne: 8am AEDT, 13 October

  • London: 10pm DST, 12 October

  • LA: 2pm DST, 12 October

  • New York City: 5pm DST, 12 October

Are you thrilled for more ways to commemorate Animal Crossing: New Horizons? What other games would you associate that sweet, sweet merch in? Shout out those clothing dreams and desires in the comment area below!

Neela Josh
Neela Josh
I work as the Content Writer for Gaming Ideology. I play Quake like professionally. I love to write about games and have been writing about them for two years.

Leave a Reply