Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire Episode 5 – Date, Start Time, Where To Watch, What To Expect

cyberpunk-2077-night-city-wire-episode-5-date-start-time-where-to-watch-what-to-expect

cyberpunk-2077-night-city-wire-episode-5-date-start-time-where-to-watch-what-to-expect

Cyberpunk 2077‘s Night City Wire Episode 5 has been announced and it is set to air just before the game releases. This article will tell you the date, start time, where to watch, and what to expect from Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire Episode 5.

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire Episode 5 – Date And Start Time

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire Episode 5 airs on November 19, 2020, at 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET, 5 PM GMT, 6 PM CET and the show will be available to reach after it airs on YouTube.

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire Episode 5 – Where To Watch

Night City Wire Episode 5 for Cyberpunk 2077 will air on CD Projekt Red’ s Twitch Channel We have actually embedded the stream below for you, so you can watch it live right here.

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire Episode 5– What To Expect

Night City Wire Episode 5 will focus on Keanu Reeves’ character, Johnny Silverhand. On top of that, we will also get information on the original songs created for the game and how that will engage with streaming platforms. And, of course, there will be more gameplay.

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire airs on November 19, 2020.

Recent articles

Addin Narine
Addin Narine
I am the Editor for Gaming Ideology. I love to play DOTA and many other games. I love to write about games and make others love gaming as much as I do.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here