Finally the Global Release Times Revealed for Cyberpunk 2077

This week Cyberpunk 2077 release time has been revealed, with CD Projekt Red revealing what time and date the game can be played worldwide. It will be available to play on PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X, and Xbox One.

Here are the Cyberpunk 2077 release times for each region, including the US, UK, Europe, and Asia.

US RELEASE TIMES

Los Angeles: December 9, 4 PM PST
New York: December 9, 7 PM EST
UK AND EUROPE RELEASE TIMES
London: December 10, 12 AM GMT
Paris: December 10, 1 AM CET
Warsaw: December 10, 1 AM CET
Moscow: December 10, 3 AM MSK
Istanbul: December 10, 3 AM TRT

ASIA RELEASE TIMES

Beijing: December 10, 8 AM CST
Seoul: December 10, 9 AM KST
Tokyo: December 10, 9 AM JST
Singapore: December 10, 8 AM SGT

AUSTRALIA RELEASE TIMES

Sydney: December 10, 11 AM AEDT
Wellington: December 10, 1 PM NZDT

AFRICA RELEASE TIMES

Cairo: December 10, 2 AM EET
Johannesburg: December 10, 2 AM SAST

SOUTH AMERICA RELEASE TIMES

Bogata: December 9, 7 PM COT
Brasilia: December 9, 9 PM BRT

Recent articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here