Home Guides Bravely Default 2: How to change difficulty level & choose from three...

Bravely Default 2: How to change difficulty level & choose from three difficulty levels

Sometimes it may be a mistake to increase or choose a particular difficulty, and you may want to change it afterward; here you will find the option in Bravely Default 2 and how to use it.

How to change the difficulty level in Bravely Default 2

To change the difficulty to Bravely Default 2, you have to reach the point in the game where the menu and its options are unlocked.

At this point, you will wake up in an inn and later receive a card from the innkeeper. After that, the menu will be unlocked and you can press X to open it.

Once in the menu, use the d-pad to go all the way down the list of menu options and click on the options menu. Once you’ve done this, another menu will open and you’ll need to click on the settings menu tab.

Related: Where to buy tents and how to use them to restore HP/MP in Bravely Default 2

After that, a menu will appear with all the game options and you have to scroll all the way down to find the one that has the difficulty level Bravely Default 2.

When you find it, use the d-pad or the analog sticks on the joy-con controller to change the difficulty to the desired setting.

You have three difficulty levels in total, here they are.

  • Ordinary: Choose this if you want the game to be very easy.
  • Normal: Best middle ground for turn-based vets and newbies.
  • Difficult: Choose this option if you want a challenging gaming experience.

For more information on Bravely Default 2, we at Guides – Gaming Ideology have covered you with guides such as how to switch to Japanese voices and how to change classes to Bravely Default 2. There will be more guides coming out in the coming weeks and months too, so stay tuned folks!

Check all Gaming Guides here: Gaming News

No comments

Leave a ReplyCancel reply

Exit mobile version