Limited Run Games sell the Sega Astro City Mini Arcade

Recent articles

Limited Run Games announced that it will sell the Sega Astro City Mini Arcade and its accessories. From March 26, 2021, there will be 3,500 miniature arcade machines. Any copy costs $ 129.99It will also the $ 27.99 USB-A gamepad and Mini-style kit from $ 39.99 accessories.

As a reminder, the Astro City Mini Cabinet is the tabletop micro console that Sega announced in July 2020. It was launched in Japan in December 2020 and contains 36 games. With the implementation of Limited Run Games, the system is delivered in an English package. It is an open pre-order while supplies last.

Here’s a full list of all the games available in the closet.

  • Alex Kidd: The Lost Stars (with Stella)
  • Alien storm
  • Alien syndrome
  • Changed beast
  • Arab fight
  • Bonanza Bros.
  • Columns
  • Columns II
  • Cotton
  • Crack down
  • Cyber ​​police ESWAT
  • Dark edge
  • Dottori Kun (Dot Race)
  • Fantasy Zone
  • Flicky
  • Gain ground
  • Golden ax
  • Golden Ax: Revenge of Death Adder
  • My hero
  • Puyo Puyo
  • Puyo Puyo 2
  • Puzzle and Action: Ichidant-R
  • Puzzle and action: Tant-R
  • Rad Mobile
  • Foursome 2
  • Scramble ghosts
  • Sega Ninja
  • Shadow dancer
  • Shinobi
  • Sonic Boom
  • Space Harrier
  • Stacking columns
  • Thunder Force AC
  • Virtua hunter
  • Child prodigy
  • Wonder Boy in Monster Land
  • Wonder Boy III: Monster Lair

Limited Run Games’ Sega Astro City Mini is available for pre-order on March 26, 2021 at 7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm CET.

Check all Gaming News here: Gaming Ideology

Source

Leave a Reply