Dragon Ball and Dragon Ball Z vinyl record reissues announced

Recent articles

The Dragon Ball and Dragon Ball Z opening and ending theme vinyl collection will see a re-release every 35th anniversary of the animated series. A total of three records will be re-released, with each record containing a specific number of songs. Japanese consumers can use the Dragon Ball and Dragon Ball Z vinyl records will be re-released on July 28, 2021. Pre-orders because the records are currently open. [Thanks, Ryokutya2089!]

The first Dragon Ball vinyl album will have the opening theme “Mystical Adventure!” and the last song ‘I’ll Give You Romance!’ This record costs ¥ 2,200 or about $ 20. The second Dragon Ball vinyl album it is Dragon Ball Hit Song Collection, with a total of ten songs. This album costs ¥ 4,400 or about $ 40. In addition, the two previously mentioned tracks from the first album are also part of this record.

The numbers on the Dragon Ball Hit Song Collection to be:

  • “Mystical Adventure!”
  • “Aim High Tenkaichi”
  • “Dragon Ball Legend”
  • “Find my Mr. Dream”
  • “Blue Travelers”
  • Mysterious Wonderland
  • “Teachings of Mr. Roshi”
  • Son Goku Song
  • “Wolf Hurricane”
  • “I’ll Give You Romance!”

In addition, one Dragon Ball Z vinyl album will see a reissue next to the Dragon Ball vinyl albums. However, this album will only have two songs, which are the opening and the end Dragon Ball Z. These songs are “Cha-Le Head Cha-Cha-La” and “Dettekoi Tobikiri Zenkai Power!” The album costs ¥ 2,200 or about $ 20.

In March 2021, it was announced that the third Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot DLC will track the events of the Dragon Ball Z: The History of Trunks movie. It’s slated to release sometime in the early summer of 2021.

Check all Gaming News here: Gaming Ideology


Leave a Reply