The Dark Pictures Anthology Fourth Title Possibly “The Devil In Me”

Recent articles

According to a new leak, the fourth title of the video game collection The Dark Pictures Anthology, it will be named “The Devil in Me”.

Following the release of the upcoming game House of Ashes later this year, game company Supermassive Games will release its fourth title of the series in 2022. Previous titles were released on an annual basis, so it’s possible the next one will be after the third in 2022.

According to the leak of ResetEra, the title was found on the Justia Trademarks submission. It even has its own logo and game description attached. It was submitted a while ago and appeared on July 1, 2021.

Here is the game description of the website:

The brand consists of the word THE on top of the words DARK PICTURES, stacked on top of the words THE DEVIL IN ME. The letter V in the word DEVIL is stylized, with a magnifying glass on the underside of the letter V. To the left of the mark is a left-facing skull with a compass inside the skull.

It specifically describes the logo of the fourth title.

The Dark Pictures Anthology House of Ashes will be released on October 22, 2021 for PlayStation 4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and PC. The trademark website didn’t give any details on a release date and platform, but it is believed to launch sometime in 2022 for the same platforms as the other titles.

Check all Gaming News here: Gaming Ideology


Leave a Reply