Genshin Impact 2.0 release date falls in July, Inazuma adds. please

Recent articles

MiHoYo hosts a Genshin impact version 2.0 livestream on July 9, 2021 to tell all about Inazuma. The aim was to provide insight into the new region and its characters. But also important, it let us know when the new patch was coming. The Genshin impact The release date of version 2.0 of the Inazuma region is July 21, 2021. Also MiHoYo will have the stream archived on YouTube at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CET.

Version 2.0 means that many new adventures are coming our way. First and foremost, this means that the Inazuma region will finally be added to Genshin impact when the release date comes. That means a wider area to explore.

It also means that the Traveler gets a new element. Currently, someone using Aether or Lumine can use Anemo and Geo abilities. After visiting Inazuma, people will add Electro to the list. (Eventually, the Travelers can switch between all elements.)

There will also be new characters and stories. For example, Ayaka was a character that has been known for a long time, and she will be playable and appear in the story. It also looks like Kazuha will help us. And the main storyline continues.

Genshin impact is available for the PS4, PS5, PC and mobile devices. It will also be coming to the Nintendo Switch. The Genshin impact version 2.0 release date is July 21, 2021, and it will add the Inazuma region.

Check all Gaming News here: Gaming Ideology

Source

Leave a Reply