Minecraft Dungeons Echoing Void is the sixth DLC

Recent articles

Game developer Mojang recently unveiled the latest DLC for video game Minecraft Dungeons.

This new DLC is the sixth DLC for the game and will be released on July 28, 2021. Players will face new enemies, collect legendary gear and battle their way through challenging missions lurking in the dark dimension where the Endermen reside. .

Echoing Void may be the game’s final DLC, but more content may come later in the form of free updates. This time, the free content that will come with the sixth DLC is the Gauntlet of Gales. This is a unique maze-like mission that will put their skills to the test.

In addition to the next DLC, the Ultimate Edition was also revealed. It includes all six DLCs, namely Jungle Awakens, Creeping Winter, Howling Peaks, Flames of the Nether, Hidden Depths and finally this new Echoing Void.

All three new content will be released on July 28, 2021 for Minecraft Dungeons. The game is now available on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo Switch consoles. It is also available on PC.

Source: Official website

Check all Gaming News here: Gaming Ideology


Leave a Reply