Marvel’s Avengers Expansion: Black Panther

Recent articles

Game company Square Enix recently announced the official release date of Marvel’s Avengers upcoming expansion Black Panther – War for Wakanda.

The upcoming expansion Black Panther – War for Wakanda will be available next month as a free update to all owners of the core game. Apart from adding Black Panther, there will be two more villains, a new environment and more.

What’s New in Marvel’s Avengers Expansion: Black Panther – War for Wakanda?

Players can play as Black Panther, the third new playable Super Hero. Apart from him, the expansion adds two new villains, a brand new environment to explore, new enemies, the Birnin Zana Outpost, new solo or multiplayer Drop Zone and Threat Sector missions, and more that will be discussed in the upcoming War Table .

Marvel’s Avengers Expansion: Black Panther

There will be eight other playable heroes that will be added, over 25 hours of single-player campaign content, new modes and events that will be introduced regularly, and dozens of outfits inspired by Marvel comics and movies will be available to represent the favorite Super of adjust the players. heroes.

When will the next War Table be broadcast?

There will be a new War Table on Monday, August 16, 2021 at 10:00 AM PDT, which can be viewed on Crystal Dynamics’ official Twitch channel. This will focus on the upcoming War for Wakanda expansion with reveals of new trailers and discussion of information about it.

When does the all-access weekend start?

An all-access weekend for Marvel’s Avengers began today and will run until August 1, 2021 on PlayStation 4, PS5, PC via Steam and Stadia in all regions where the game is available. To celebrate the all-access weekend, several limited-time special promotions are available to all players, including a 400% experience bonus, a 50% discount on the in-game Marketplace, and the return of the Tachyon Anomaly event.

During the all-access weekend, anyone interested in watching the full game simply needs to download it from their platform’s digital store. After the all-access period ends, players who purchase the game will transfer all progress and purchases to the same platform as during the all-access weekend, and the game is currently discounted by 40%. A similar opportunity to try Marvel’s Avengers for free on Xbox platforms will be available in the coming months.

About the new expansion: Black Panther – War for Wakanda

The story of the free expansion War for Wakanda revolves around King T’Challa, the Black Panther, devoted protector and current ruler of Wakanda. Blinded by betrayal and the ensuing tragedy, T’Challa finds it difficult to entrust his duty to anyone else, even his sister Shuri, while also confronting those who want to harm Wakanda. When Archvillain Klaw’s forces threaten the safety of Wakanda, T’Challa must fight to defend everything and everyone he holds dear.

Players will experience the game’s story and additional missions in the ongoing Avengers Initiative set in the lush jungles of Wakanda, an all-new environment and the only location of the world’s Vibranium. They will also explore the royal palace that overlooks Birnin Zana, known as “The Golden City,” in a new outpost that includes Shuri’s laboratory, Zawavari’s chambers, and the Wakandan War Room.

About Marvel’s Avengers

Offering players a truly rich experience, Marvel’s Avengers combines the single-player Reassemble story campaign with the Avengers Initiative’s ongoing War Zone missions, taking the Avengers around the world and beyond. Each mission in the Reassemble campaign is designed to showcase the unique abilities of one or more heroes, while the Avengers Initiative missions can be played solo with your own custom AI team or with a group of up to four players as each hero in the player list.

Marvel’s Avengers story continues to expand over time with the addition of new stories featuring new heroes, villains, mission types, regions, items and more delivered to players at no extra cost once they own the core game, such as the recently Unreleased Operations, Kate Bishop – AIM and Hawkeye Take – Future Imperfect. These stories advance the entire storytelling world of Marvel’s Avengers on a multi-year arc, and all new missions are accessible to the entire roster of playable heroes.

Marvel’s Avengers is currently available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PC, and Stadia.

Source: Press release

Check all Gaming News here: Gaming Ideology


Leave a Reply