Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town The Legendary Sprite Dance Sub-Scenario DLC Now Available

Recent articles

Game company XSEED Games recently announced the launch of the fourth wave of DLC for video game Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town with new content.

The fourth wave of DLC is now available to download as part of the Expansion Pass or as part of the Expansion Pass Set. It introduces new content that fans have been waiting for for a while.

What does the fourth wave DLC add?

The fourth wave DLC includes both the “The Legendary Sprite Dance” sub-scenario as well as new Yukata Set outfits for protagonists and the 10 original suitors.

Where do we get the Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town Expansion Pass?

To get the Expansion Pass, download it on the Nintendo eShop. It only costs $19.99 while the Expansion Pass Set is included in the bundle containing the main game. It can only be bought for $69.99.

What is the story behind The Legendary Sprite Dance sub-screenplay?

Thanks to the main character’s help, the Earth Sprite Village is more alive than ever! The Earth Sprites are determined to celebrate this newfound prosperity by reviving their legendary dance and throwing a big party. The festivities aren’t officially sanctioned by the older Boss Sprite, but the younger Sprites don’t let that get in the way of their plans and need the protagonist’s help to make sure everything runs smoothly.

YouTube video

The Yukata Set costumes allow players to dress up their characters and the 10 original suitors in traditional Japanese summer outfits. Take your loved one to the fireworks show in this seasonal outfit for a special summer memory.

About the game

Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town is a brand new adventure that drops avid explorers in Olive Town, a charming coastal community on the edge of the untamed frontier, where they will work to revive their grandfather’s dilapidated ranch. While it may seem like a sleepy town at first glance, Olive Town is home to dozens of unique characters to befriend when players are ready to take a break from building their dream farm – a dream farm where further exploration of the farm can yield magical lands where seasons never change, an island in the sky and even a unicorn to ride!

Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town, developed by Marvelous Inc. and published by XSEED Games in North America on the Nintendo Switch system, it was launched on March 23, 2021. The ‘Premium Edition’ and a standalone retail version are available for purchase from the XSEED Games Store and participating retailers for a suggested retail price of $59.99 and $49.99 respectively. The digital versions of the game are available for purchase on Nintendo eShop, with the ‘Expansion Pass Set’ for $69.99 and the base game for $49.99.

Source: Press release

Check all Gaming News here: Gaming Ideology


Leave a Reply