Honkai Impact 3rd 5.0 Stream is out this week

Recent articles

Honkai Impact 3rd 5.0 Stream is out this week

MiHoYo has announced a date and time for the Honkai Impact 3rd Special 5.0 stream. On August 7, 2021 at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. CET, people can tune in to learn more about all the new content coming to the game. The developer also confirmed that codes for Crystals, the in-game currency, will appear during the presentation.

Here’s the official announcement. It wasn’t about the exact story elements, events and characters that might appear during this Honkai Impact 3rd 5.0 current. However, it did confirm that anyone who watches will get codes for 120 Crystals. (The other 1,000 crystals will involve some sort of contest.)

While the exact details about the update are vague, we already know of two additions. One is a new battle suit. Kiana gets Herrscher from Flamescion. A new ELF is also joining the cast. However, it is a familiar face. Sirin will be available to help players.

Honkai Impact 3rd is available for PCs and both Android and Apple iOS devices. The Honkai Impact 3rd Special 5.0 Stream will be held on August 7, 2021 at 11:30 am PT / 2:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CET.

Check all Gaming News here: Gaming Ideology

Source

Leave a Reply