The album on October 15

Recent articles

Anyone who has a thing for Pokémon and music has been delighted with the many activities and songs associated with P25 Music over the past few months.

After the virtual concert with Post Malone and the cheerful single by Katy Perry, there was the song “Take It Home” by Mable in July with an appropriate video clip. In addition, the Pokémon Red LP and Pokémon Blue LP are now available for streaming.

P25 Music culminates in October with the release of Pokémon 25: The Album. The long-standing music campaign of The Pokémon Company and Universal Music Group will then be concluded with an album.

Pokémon 25: The Album will be released on October 15 and can be found on various streaming and digital services can be pre-ordered. the complete MP3 album costs 10.99 euros on Amazon*. Unfortunately, according to reports, there is no physical publication.

Today they announced the full tracklist of the album and with it new artists like Lil Yachty and Yaffle. “I’ve always been a huge Pokémon fan and I immediately jumped at the chance to be on this album. I like the song I recorded. It’s called “Believe” and I hope it inspires my fans to make their dreams come true,” said Lil Yachty.

Pokémon 25: The Album – Track List

  • Katy Perry – Electric
  • Jax Jones – Phases (with Sinead Harnett)
  • Mabel – Take it home
  • Lil Yachty – Believe
  • J Balvin-Ten Cuidado
  • Cyn — Great
  • Vince Staples – I’ve Got Them
  • Louane — Game Girl
  • Tierra Whack Art Show
  • Post Malone – I just want to be with you (Pokémon 25 version)
  • Yaffle – Reconnect (feat. Daichi Yamamoto & AAAMYYY)
  • Mabel — Take It Home (ZHU Remix)
  • Cyn – Beautiful (ZHU Remix)
  • Vince Staples – Got ‘Em (ZHU Remix)

Images: The Pokémon Company, Universal Music Groups, P25 Music

Check all Game News here: Gaming Ideology

I am the Editor for Gaming Ideology. I love to play DOTA and many other games. I love to write about games and make others love gaming as much as I do.

Leave a Reply