Ni no Kuni II takes you on an Evans adventure on Switch today

Recent articles

the Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom – Prince’s Edition is out today digitally and physically for Nintendo Switch. Until now, the game was only available for PS4 and PCs. The predecessor already got its switch implementation. Of course, the game also includes the later DLCs “Magical Memories” and “The Labyrinth of the Ghost King”.

This content is specifically mentioned:

  • Adventure Pack: New outfits and items, as well as the random dungeon remote control room and new threats to Evans Kingdom.
  • The Labyrinth of the Ghost King: Evan embarks on a new and extraordinary quest in a new world. New items, equipment and a new dungeon “Labyrinth” are also included in the DLC.
  • Magical Memories: During a dream, Evan meets a bunny-headed man who calls himself a “conductor.” The players will explore Evans’ dream and find the purpose of it all. The Colosseum also includes a new location.

In the world of Ni no Kuni, there is a kingdom called Katzbuckel, in which the cats, mice and humans once lived in harmony. After a coup, the cat people and their king Evan were banished. Ni no Kuni II: Fate of a Kingdom tells the story of this dethroned king who wanted to create his own kingdom and unite the whole world.

The new launch trailer for Ni no Kuni II


By loading the video, you accept YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Images: Ni no Kuni II, Bandai Namco / Level 5

Check all Game News here: Gaming Ideology

I am the Editor for Gaming Ideology. I love to play DOTA and many other games. I love to write about games and make others love gaming as much as I do.

Leave a Reply