ININ Games brings Wonder Boy Collection to Nintendo Switch and PS4

Recent articles

Publisher ININ Games has released the Wonder Boy Collection announced for Nintendo Switch and PS4. This collection contains four adventures from the legendary Wonder Boy/Monster World series, namely:

  • Wonder Boy (1986)
  • Wonder Boy in Monster Land (1987)
  • Wonder Boy in Monster World (1991)
  • Monster World IV (1994)

ININ Games will release a commercial version, publisher Bliss Brain will provide the digital version. There will also be exclusive limited editions and collector’s editions available through Stricty Limited Games.

To celebrate the legacy of this video game legend, the Wonder Boy collection comes with a carefully curated collection of titles that have been accurately ported to today’s home consoles and include advanced features such as filters, shaders, a rewind and fast forward option, and save an option! In addition, fans can look forward to a great art gallery!

The first trailer:


By loading the video, you accept YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

load video

Images: Wonder Boy Collection, ININ games

Check all Game News here: Gaming Ideology

I am the Editor for Gaming Ideology. I love to play DOTA and many other games. I love to write about games and make others love gaming as much as I do.

Leave a Reply