The next team of three will be available next week

Recent articles

After the free Omega Rugal, SNK now closes with the Season Pass The King of Fighters XV Get on. On May 17, “Team South Town” will enter the ring with Geese Howard, Billy Kane and Ryuji Yamazaki.

Since March, “Team Garou” with Rock Howard, Gato and B. Jenet is also available. Together, these six warriors make up the “Team Pass 1”, which is included in the digital deluxe edition.

But there’s also something free, which is new music from The King of Fighters Neowave. You will find this after the update in the “DJ Station”. However, it is not over yet. Two more teams of three will follow in the summer and autumn, but no details are known yet.

The King of Fighters XV is available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series, and PC (Steam, Epic Games Store, Microsoft Store). The Omega Edition only appears for consoles† Koch Media takes over worldwide sales, that’s why the physical release* the standard version counts.

KOF XV with Team South Town

By loading the video, you accept YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

load video

through gematsuArtwork: The King of Fighters XV, SNK CorporationKoch Media

Check all Game News here: Gaming Ideology

I am the Editor for Gaming Ideology. I love to play DOTA and many other games. I love to write about games and make others love gaming as much as I do.

Leave a Reply