Arcadia Bay Collection is now available for Switch

Recent articles

Square Enix has them Life is Strange: Arcadia Bay Collection released for Nintendo Switch. The collection includes Life is Strange Remastered and Life is Strange: Before the Storm Remastered with overhauled graphics and improved animations, specially adapted for Nintendo Switch.

This means that the beginning of the series is now also available on Nintendo Switch, after Life is Strange: True Colors was already released for the platform. Now only Life is Strange 2 is missing.

The Remastered Collection was released in February for PlayStation, Xbox and PC. It’s worth the wait as there is a Switch retail version. However, it only comes with Life is Strange on the cartridge, while Before the Storm is a download code.

The launch trailer

Artwork: Life is Strange remastered collection, Square EnixDeck Nine Games, NO NEED

Check all Game News here: Gaming Ideology

I am the Editor for Gaming Ideology. I love to play DOTA and many other games. I love to write about games and make others love gaming as much as I do.

Leave a Reply