By Mitchel / Oct 20, 2022

PUBG Patch Notes 2.23 Update Today on October 20, 2022

A new update has been released for NBA 2K23 Patch Notes 1.008. You can find all the Game Update details, Bug Fixes, improvements, and Patch Notes below.

NBA 2K23

– Preparations for NBA 2K23 Season 2, launching this Friday, October 21st, at 8AM PT/11AM ET/4PM BST. Stay tuned for what we have in store!

GENERAL

– The Bill Russell “6” logo has been added to the court floor for all 30 NBA teams – The Bill Russell “6” patch has been added to the uniforms for all 30 NBA teams

GENERAL

– The ability to quickly toggle between players on the Edit Player menu has been restored – Players assigned to teams from the Create-a-Player pool will no longer retain duplicate or retired numbers

GENERAL

– Occasional disconnects that could occur in Play With Friends Quick Play during initial matchmaking or when using custom rosters have been resolved – The Crypto.com arena name has been added to the jumbotron for the LA Lakers, LA Clippers, and LA Sparks

GENERAL

– Fixed a problem with certain standing layups that would cause them to fade away from the rim instead of towards it

GAMEPLAY

– Addressed an issue where the user could momentarily lose control while defensive shading – The Dream Shake badge will now lessen the penalty when chaining multiple fakes together

GAMEPLAY

– CPU players no longer use layup timing, as they were unrealistically proficient with it

GAMEPLAY

– Air balls will no longer occur when shot timing is slightly early, slightly late, or better – Shot timing will now work correctly for hook shots when playing online games

GAMEPLAY

More Stories

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare  Update 1.58

Forza Horizon Series 7

Marvel’s Avengers update 2.4