Ben Cooper / Jan 11, 2023

NBA 2K23 Patch Notes 1.09 Update Today on January 11, 2023

A new update has been released for NBA 2K23 Update 1.09. You can find out all the details of the Game Update, Bug Fixes, improvements, and Patch Notes for all platforms, including PS4, PS5, Xbox Series S/X, and PC.

NBA 2K23

– Preparations for NBA 2K23 Season 4, launching this Friday, January 13th, at 8AM PT/11AM ET/4PM BST. Stay tuned for what we have in store!

GENERAL

– Continued stability fixes and improvements have been made for MyNBA, MyNBA Online, and The W – Addressed a hang in MyNBA that could occur when going into the Trade Finder menu

MyNBA/THE W

– Season awards in MyNBA can now be overridden with players at positions different from the initial winner – Resolved a rare hang in MyNBA that could occur when simulating through the season with a highly customized league

MyNBA/THE W

– Shoes in The W that do not match MyPLAYER’s signed brand can now be equipped in the Street look.

MyNBA/THE W

More Stories

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare  Update 1.58

Forza Horizon Series 7

Marvel’s Avengers update 2.4